top of page

New Year, New Books!

So, I missed the obligatory New Years post in January this year, but January went so fast, I am going to pretend we are still in it. I published two short, hot, steamy, Femdom Eroticas since the start of the year. YAY! I had a lot of fun with my most recent books. I was in a bit of a writing rut, but I am going strong now with my third femdom erotica of the year about half way done. I have been focusing on strong, no-nonsense dominatrix ladies in my latest books.



I got inspiration for Forced Obedience: A Femdom BDSM Erotic Novel when watching The Queen‘s Gambit on Netflix. Seems like a non-sequitur, but the song “You’re the One,” by The Vogues came on, and I instantly wanted to write a book that took place in the 50s or 60s. My next thought was, “Uhg, culture in the 1950s was so misogynist. Was there a place for a smart, sexy, strong, female dominatrix back then?” So I decided to write the story of a woman sick of the misogynist culture who takes matters into her own hands.


The end result? Evelyn. A young secretary to a group of four misogynist, arrogant men who spend their day treating the secretaries like their personal play things. She knows she has so much more potential than simply fetching coffee, so she ties up her boss, has her way with him and black mails him in a kinky take on 9 to 5! The rest of the book is filed with filthy, femdom bdsm erotica, male humiliation, cuckold, and pegging. It is a quick, steamy read available now on Amazon.





My latest book, Teacher’s Pet: A Forbidden Femdom Erotica Novel, follows a young student who is desperately trying to keep his GPA up in order to keep his scholarship. He has no problem in most of his classes, except, of course, Professor Clein’s. She is a young, beautiful professor who also has a reputation of being the toughest, meanest, strictest teaching in the entire school. No matter how hard he has worked, he can’t seem to bring his grade up to an A. As the semester draws to a close, he has no choice but to ask for extra credit.


That‘s when things get interesting. Professor Clein obliges his request, but he never could have been prepared for the naughty, humiliating, degrading but absolutely sexy things she has him do. She pushes him to the limits and leaves him wanting more. Her dirty mind includes male humiliation, butt play, pegging, and BSDM. Teacher’s Pet is out now on Amazon. Read FREE femdom erotica on Kindle Unlimited.


Check back this weekend for a Free Femdom Erotica sample from Forced Obedience!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page