top of page

New Femdom Erotica Coming Soon!


My latest two books may have just come out, but I am on a roll and busy working on my latest. This one happens to be close to my heart because the main character, through no purposeful planning on my part, closely reflects myself. She has been a nerd her whole life, religiously watching Star Trek, reading comics, and watching all the super hero movies--she mostly enjoys them but doesn't mind engaging in a lively debate about how much they stray from their source material.


She has opened a successful comic book store, which has always been her dream. The only problem is that she has to hire some help. She can't stand the typical macho, know-it-alls that have applied. She is starting to think the right employee will never come along. Until the handsome, unassuming, quiet and obedient Kyle shows up for his interview. The last thing on Rose's mind is any type of relationship, but she finds herself drawn to Kyle and without thinking it through her kinky, BDSM, femdom side starts seeping into their work relationship.


Soon the boundaries of their relationship blur and Rose is left unsure if where things will go. My latest book contains explicit, steamy, kinky femdom erotica including male humiliation, BDSM, Dominatrix, and male submissive.


Can't wait for my latest book? Go read Teacher's Pet: A Forbidden Femdom Erotica out right now on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited. Come back this week for updates on my latest release, cover reveal and FREE femdom erotica samples.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page