top of page

As Promised Free Erotica

I promised some free femdom erotica in my last post--so here it is. This is a sample from Forced Obedience: A Femdom BDSM Novel.


Evelyn is a young secretary working for at a company under four creepy, misogynist bosses. She decides to climb the ranks in an unconventional yet, incredibly sexy way by dominating all four bosses one by one until she is the head of the company with four submissive men ready to do her bidding beneath her.


Free Femdom Erotica Sample:




“Good morning, Mr. Walker,” I said with an overly cheerful smile, which I didn’t have to force quiet as much today. I made it all the way to his desk before he finally looked up and noticed me.


“Wow, lookin’ good, sweat heart,” he said, once again making me doubt that he even knew my first name.


“Well, isn’t that thoughtful of you?” I said, as I started to set down the coffee cup on the edge of the table. The cup and saucer where just far enough off the edge that as soon as I let go, the cup, saucer and scalding coffee spilled onto Mr. Walkers lap. He screamed and scrambled to brush the liquid off his lap.


“What the hell?” he screamed.


”Oh dear, how clumsy of me. Here let me help,” I said. I knelt in front of him and began unbuckling his belt. “This just won’t do. Let’s get these wet clothes off of you.”


”Ms. White, please, that is not necessary,“ he said trying to brush my hands away. So, he did know my name after all.


”Oh, don’t be silly. You can’t go around wearing wet pants all day. What would everyone think,” I said. By this point I had gotten his belt undone and pants unzipped. They fell into a crumped pile around his ankles. “There we go.“ Then, in one quick movement, I pulled down his boxers. He gasped and tried to cover himself, but I saw he was already semi aroused by this little exchange. With me on my knees in front of him, he must have had an excellent view of my breasts nearly spilling out of my dress. Before he could recover from his shock, I pushed him back into his chair, pulled a pair of hand cuffs from my garter and snapped them around one wrist and then the arm of the chair. I quickly restrained the other before stepping back and admiring my handy work. I had to admit I was pretty impressed with myself. Mr. Walker sat in his chair gaping at his predicament. His fully hard, and might I add large penis quivered with excitement while he tugged against the restraints.


“Ms. White, what the hell is going on here?” he asked.


“Now, now, Mr. Walker. It is all going to be okay. I know how much you have enjoyed pinching and grabbing and generally demeaning me. I thought I would give you exactly what you wanted, with a few stipulations of course.


“I am a married man,” he protested. I couldn’t help but laugh out loud to that one.


“Hasn’t seemed to stop you before,” I mumbled, I opened my bag and pulled out the homemade ball gag, which as it turned out, wasn’t all that hard to make.


“Evelyn, stop this at once or you will be fired effective immediately.“


”It’s cute that you think you still have any power in this situation,” I said as I pressed the gag into his mouth and tightened it around his head. He tried to swing his head back and forth, resisting, but I managed to get it secure without much effort. “I think I have heard enough out of you to last a lifetime!”


I stood in front of him with a leg on either side of him. I was acutely aware of his hard cock trembling only inches from me. I bent forward. His struggling calmed momentarily as his gaze drifted to my chest. He looked at my breasts hungrily. I let my fingers tips brush along his chin, neck and shoulders bringing an involuntary shiver along his body. My fingers drifted lower onto his firm chest and tight stomach. I slowly pulled open each button of his dress shirt, feeling my lips pull up into a smirk that must have looked evil given his wide-eyed shock when his eyes fell on it.


When his shirt was open, I pushed it up over his shoulders. It didn’t have very far to go before his restraints stopped it, but it revealed his chiseled chest. I ran my hands over his warm firm skin.


“You know, you are really asking for it, wearing such tight shirts and pants, Mr. Walker. How is a girl supposed to control herself?” I said.


I lifted my skirt, pulled my panties to the side and lowered my wet pussy down around his thick penis. He moaned behind the gag. I leaned forward, my hands on the desk, my breast pressed against his face, to get better leverage as my ass bounced up and down. I was lost momentarily to the sensation of him filling me as I lifted my body up until I reached the head of his penis before slowly letting him enter me again. A thrilling sensation ran through me. There was something indescribably exciting about the power I had in that moment.


Then I remembered why I was there; I lifted the polaroid camera and turned the lens around to face the two of us. While riding him, up and down along his smooth, hard shaft, faster now, I pressed the bottom. I could feel him protesting underneath me with warring needs. The intense pleasure of me fucking him against the need to not be publicly humiliated with a polaroid. He bucked his hips, pulled against the hand cuffs, and yelled behind the ball gag, but none of it made any difference. I grabbed his chin firmly and tilled his face toward the camera.


“Smile,” I said, pushing the button.


The camera made a whirring sound and a few moments later and little black square came spitting out. I set down the camera and waved the polaroid back and forth as the picture developed.


***

Forced Obedience: A Femdom BDSM Erotica is out now on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited. Check back later in the week for updates on my newest releases.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page