top of page

Free Femdom Erotica

Its that time again. Time for another Free Femdom Erotica sample from my latest release Teacher's Pet (which also happens to be one of my favorite books to date!).


When a student asks his hot but strict teacher for extra credit, he gets much more than he bargained for. Includes: pegging, male humiliation, BDSM, Female dominant, male submissive.




I felt my cock stir in my pants. I closed my eyes, praying I wouldn’t get a hard on. But as she pressed up against me, I knew it was too late. Would she change her mind about the extra credit? Would she report me to the school for sexual harassment? I tried to slow my breathing, but my eyes kept drifting downward.


“Do I intimidate you, Mr. Meyers?” She whispered into my ear.


”Ummm…”I had no idea how to answer. What did she want to hear? “Yes…I mean no…umm I don’t know.”


That evil smirk appeared on her full, red lips again. I was fully hard, pressing up against my sweatpants. She must have felt it. “Which one is it, Mr. Meyer?”


“Yes,” I said, swallowing hard. By now it was blatantly obvious that I was both excited and terrified. There was no point in lying.


“Good,” she whispered as she pressed her hand on my chest, so I had to scooch up to half sit on her desk. She pulled up her skirt revealing stockings and garters, but she wore no panties. I couldn’t stop myself before I gasped. She lifted her knees onto the desk, straddling my legs. Her skirt rode up even higher until it was up around her waist. She pressed herself onto my hard cock and started grinding against me. Suddenly, I felt lightheaded, somehow, all of my fantasies were coming true. She grabbed my chin with her sharp nails digging into my skin and tilted my head backward as she moved her pussy along my shaft. “Listen Carefully Mr. Meyers,” I could hear the raspy excitement in her voice which brought me to the edge of orgasm. “If you want your extra credit, you will be a good boy. Do you understand?”


My breath came faster. I didn’t trust myself to speak, but I couldn’t nod my head either because of her firm grip. “Yes,” I whimpered. Her hips moved faster, and her breath came in ragged gasps.


“Don’t cum,” she said. As soon as she said it, I knew it was too late. Her grip tightened on my neck and chin. Her other hand gripped my bicep as she threw her head back and moaned. My entire body was rigid with the effort not to cum, but despite my best effort, my orgasm exploded out of me as her body quivered with the last waves of her orgasm. I grabbed her ass as I grunted and blew my load into my sweatpants. She climbed off of me and adjusted her skirt. She looked at the growing stain on the front of my sweatpants and shook her head. “Naughty, naughty boy. I can see you aren’t a very good listener.”


“I am sorry,” I said. “Please, forgive me. I didn’t mean to. I couldn’t help it.”


“Well, you certainly aren’t getting the extra credit this time. Class is about to start. Go take your seat,” she said.


“But, I,” I looked down at my sticky pants. “I have to go change.”


”There is no time. You should have thought of that before you disobeyed me,” she said.


There was no mistaking what was all over my pants. I looked at her again with horror before hurrying to my seat, trying to hide the evidence as best as possible. Professor Kline pulled up the shade and took her traditional spot at the front of the class just before the door opened and other students started spilling in. I unzipped my book bag and pulled out a book to put in my lap.


“Take out your textbook and turn to page 185,” she said. I tried to open the book while it was still in my lap.


“Mr. Meyers,” she said. All eyes turned to me. “Your book should be on the desk.”


I nodded and waited for the attention to draw away from me before I slowly put my book back on the desk. She went back to teaching as if nothing at all was out of place. I tried my best to follow along, but my mind kept replaying the few amazing moments with Professor Kline grinding on top of me. I found myself getting intermittently excited. Then, as my cock grew hard, I would remember the sticky mess on my pants and become instantly embarrassed and self-conscious again.


When class finally ended, all I wanted to do was run out of there and change, but I couldn’t risk anyone seeing my pants. So, I waited, slowly putting my things away. Then I thought twice about it and decided to keep my textbook out. I could try to carry that in front of myself, so I could make it to my car safety.


“Mr. Meyers,” the professors voice sent a thrill down my body—one of both excitement and anxiety. “Class is over. You need to leave.”


I nodded my head and grabbed my things. A few other people were still lingering, but I had no choice but to try to make my way out.


“Oh and Mr. Meyers, come by early tomorrow we will continue to discuss your extra credit,” she said.


“Yes, I will be here. Thank you!” I said eagerly. I had no idea what she had in mind, and part of me was terrified, but another part of me couldn’t wait.


***


Want more? Read the full book for free on Kindle Unlimited now! Buy it now here on Amazon.

Visit my Author Page for ALL of my filthy, steamy, femdom erotica stories.
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page