top of page

No Time Like a Quarantine!


We got the word here about a week ago that it is time to hunker down, stay inside and keep our social distance. Every time I turn on the news or pull up social media, all I hear about is Coronavirus this, Covid19, that. While I recognize the need to stay up on the latest news, I am could use something a bit more positive...perhaps a bit more exciting to help pass the endless hours!

Now that we are all on lockdown, there is not better time for erotica! While we are all at home wondering what to do with our bored, lonesome selves, I will be working on building my erotica library!

Currently, I am currently putting the finishing touches on From Secretary to Slave. Charlotte is a successful and powerful editor in a well regarded publishing firm, but she finds herself increasingly bored with the monotony of her career that is until her new young, hot secretary, Jeremy enters the picture. She begins to amuse herself by toying and teasing him. As their escapades get hotter and riskier they begin experimenting with Femdom BDSM and anal play leading them both to wonder where just how far their new sexy relationship will go. Keep an eye out later this week for the release on Amazon! In the meantime, I will be posting another free erotic tidbit to hold you over, so be sure to visit the blog tomorrow!

I have two more books getting close to completion, Girl Next Door and A Friendly Wage. Each exploring budding Femdom BDSM relationships. I will be sharing excerpts on the blog soon!

If you are ready to dig into some erotic stories right away, visit my Amazon Authors Page to read Exposed: Encounters in Paris 1, Bound: Encounters in Paris 2, and Absolut Control.

As always follow me on Twitter: @EroticaAda and Facebook: AdaWorthingtonAuthor

You can follow my Amazon and Goodreads author pages to get notifications about all my upcoming releases!

Happy reading!! Stay safe and healthy!!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page