top of page

More Femdom Erotica Coming Soon!

Today, I hit publish on my latest femdom erotica book—His Submissive Trip.





Maxine doesn't want to go on a business trip with her boss and two male colleagues, one of which, Dave, she can't stand, regardless of the fact that it is in paradise. She wants to do her job, get the promotion and go home. She has given up on men who have yet to please her in any way. But when she arrives, she discovers that she was only invited on the trip as the pretty face of the company. In a rage, she realizes that she has more power to get exactly what she wants than she originally thought, and maybe Dave isn't so bad after all.


His Submissive Trip is an explicit romance erotica with themes of Female dominance, male submission, male humiliation, tease and denial, and BDSM.


Read it for free on kindle unlimited HERE!


Other Erotica News!




I am hard at work developing my new website. My goal with the new website is to provide MORE free femdom erotica. Twice a week, I will post free femdom erotica stories. I will also be posting other great content like Adult Toy reviews, How to make money writing erotica, reader submissions, guest posts, and much more. I will keep my current website updated until the new website is ready to launch! In the meantime, join my email list for book and website updates!







Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page