top of page

Big...Huge News!

Its done! I just finished recording the audio files for an audiobook version of Exposed: Encounters in Paris Book One!! I am really excited about this new project! When it is ready (I can't give a firm date-since I am new at this, I don't know how long it will take me to edit!) it will be available on audible.com and Amazon!

I had a lot of fun recording the exciting and sexy escapades of Scott and Eva as they made their way to Paris. If you want to hear me read the steamy hot adventures as Eva pleasures herself at Scott's expense then stay tuned for the erotica audio book coming soon. In the mean time you can read Exposed: Encounters in Paris Book One along with its sequel Bound: Encounters in Paris Book Two out now.

In other news, the cover for From Secretary to Slave will be out tomorrow (Monday September 10)! I think it is my favorite one yet! A free erotic sample will be up on my blog by Tuesday September 11. I am hoping the book will be published by Friday September 14th!! Get yourself psyched by following my Amazon Authors Page.

Be sure to subscribe to my blog and follow me on Twitter: @EroticaAda and Facebook: AdaWorthingtonAuthor so you don't miss all the exciting audiobooks, cover art, free erotica and new releases coming your way!

Stay Tuned!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page