top of page

You Were Always on My Mind

Its been a while, but you were always on my mind (that is a song BTW for all you non Elvis fans out there)

I am back now and ready to churn out more of the erotic fiction you have been waiting for. Here is a quick update on what is happening:

Forced Obedience: A first time Femdom story, an erotica novella about a young girl next door who catches a peeping tom and spends the summer making him pay for over stepping his bounds, is still in the works. At the same time, I am working on another erotica short story about a wealthy and powerful business woman who takes advantage of her male secretary in From Secretary to Slave: An Erotic Femdom story.

Encounters in Paris books 1 & 2, the first two books in my femdom erotic romance series are out now, and I am working on the third in the series where we find Scott once again desperate for Eva, only this time rather than simply being aloof she is feeling angry and betrayed. Will Scott be able to regain

her trust and become her sexy play thing like he so desperately desires or will he be left to wander Paris alone hoping to find another Mistress to dominate him? Stay tuned to the blog for progress updates and sneak peeks coming soon!

You can get some free erotica here on the blog with excepts from Exposed, Bound, Absolute Control and Forced Obedience. As always, you can read my other erotica books free on Amazon Kindle Unlimited or in the Amazon store and Amazon app.

Visit my Amazon Author's page here: Ada Worthington Amazon Author

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page