top of page

Forced Obedience Update & Freebie News

The publication of Forced Obedience had to be pushed back later than I would have liked. The new schedule is set for early next week(I hope)! Follow my amazon author page and keep an eye on the blog for the latest news.

Currently, Summer has gotten more comfortable in her role as dominant female to her submissive male neighbor. She is finding new ways to keep him in his place while exploring her own sexual fantasies and desires! I am really enjoying writing Summer's character as she comes into her own!

As my apology for the delay, I am giving away a FREE erotic ebook on amazon. Exposed: Encounters in Paris book 1 will be FREE Sunday and Monday only, so be sure to download your copy.

If you want more #Femdom Erotica right away, don't worry, you can also read my other works for FREE on kindle unlimited.


Absolute Control is the story of Maggie's sweet and dangerous revenge on her ex boyfriend as he lies helplessly in a hospital bed under Maggie's not so gentle care.


Bound is the continuation of Scott and Eva's tantalizing romance from Exposed: Encounters in Paris Book 1. Scott is desperate to find Eva in more ways than one. When he finds her again she pulls him into a sexual fantasy he never knew he wanted.

Follow me on Facebook, Twitter, Amazon and Instagram to get to know me better and get the latest updates.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page