top of page

Movie Characters That Are Secretly Dominatrix

I am anxiously awaiting the release of my latest Femdom Erotica: Absolute Control~Get it HERE. And I was thinking about Femdom, as I so often do. With the advent of "50 Shades of Grey", BDSM with Male Dominants and Female submissives has suddenly become socially acceptable, but what about female dominate characters? They shouldn't have to sit in obscurity. With that thought, I compiled a list of suspected female dominant characters from film and TV.

Wonder Woman:

Wonder Woman

Best to start with the most obvious. I all I really have to say is Lasso of Truth...who doesn't want to get tied up in her lasso?

Gamora (Guardians of the Galaxy)

This is another fairly obvious one. She dresses in latex and has no problem putting men in their place and kicking some butt when needed. I bet she enjoys doing the same in the bedroom.

Michonne (The Walking Dead)

Rick maybe the default leader, but I bet Michonne wouldn't mind putting a collar around his neck and dragging him around by a leash.

Rita (Edge of Tomorrow)

Rita, played by Emily Blunt, is smoking hot! She also has no problem bossing Tom Cruise around. I have no doubt when they are alone, she makes Tom Cruise crawl around on the floor licking her boots.

There are certainly more strong, dominant woman who probably enjoy a little BDSM in the bedroom on TV and movies. Share your suggestions in the comments.

For some real Femdom Erotica check out my latest book~Absolute Control: A Femdom Revenge Story.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page